Discover the astounding world and remarkable heroes of OverPrime!

Overprime

Moderators vs. Developers Match

Get ready to enjoy watching this dynamic action-packed battle between Overprime moderators vs. developers!

Read on for more information below.

Match Details :

– Match between moderators vs. developers

– The newly developed version of the game will be played in this match

– The match will be exclusively streamed by (Content Moderator)

– Sarajog’s Twitch Channel: https://www.twitch.tv/sarajog

 

Match Schedule :

– August 28, 2021 4:00 PM (PDT)

– August 29, 2021 1:00 AM (CEST)

– August 29, 2021 8:00 AM (KST)

* The live streaming video link will be shared separately in our community on the above schedule.

* The match will be live streamed in English by (Content Moderator)

* The game environment shown in the streaming video is different from the current live demo version.

 

See you soon!

-CM Bumblebee-